Board of Governors of the Malta College for Arts, Science and Technology (MCAST)

Dr Silvio De Bono

Deputy Chairperson
Mr Victor Satariano

Prof. Mark G. Borg
Mr Frank V. Farrugia
Ms Amanda Bezzina
Ms Louisa Grech
Mr Brian J. Farrugia
Ms Rhoda Garland
Ms Marietta Lanzon

This Board falls under the Ministry for Education and Employment (MEDE)

These appointments are for a period of 3 years with effect from 5th September 2017